Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
hesham123

question BANK

14 posts in this topic

please i need to know if there are Question banks for MRCPsych Paper 1 ??

thanks in advance

The best thing would be to go through the previous exam questions in here.

All the questions are listed elsewhere in this forum.

I've compiled a free document of the questions. Needs tidying up. Online next week.

From Tuesday 5 May new threads will be regularly started by me on the Paper 1 and Paper 2 boards with collections of past paper questions by topic. Within a couple of weeks all the collected past paper questions will hopefully have been discussed and answered. The posts will also help to focus your revision. I'll also make available a PDF of all the questions for those who can't wait.

Hi Administrator,

Kindly help me ....Its my first time to do the paper 1...I dont know much . I have my colleages tell me to go thru previous exams to know more than usual reading and i think its helpful.

Please. Good day

susana [smiley=thanks.gif]

Hi Webmaster

Could you please let me know when the PDf file is suppose to be on the site and where we can find it.

Many thanks

Amy

From Tuesday 5 May new threads will be regularly started by me on the Paper 1 and Paper 2 boards with collections of past paper questions by topic. Within a couple of weeks all the collected past paper questions will hopefully have been discussed and answered. The posts will also help to focus your revision. I'll also make available a PDF of all the questions for those who can't wait.

Thats very kind of you!! ;)

Thanx WM [smiley=thanks.gif]